Association Committees

Our Association is a Member run organization with many areas for our membership to become involved.

To find out more about each of these committees, you can reach out to the Committee Chair or one of it's many involved members. Click on the committee to find out more!

District Wide Council

Secretary/Chair – Michael Wildermuth, High School

Educational Support Professional Council

Chair – Seema Nadkar, Central

Elementary School Council

Chairs – Kelly Carle, Memorial & Jenna Lyons, Frost

Evaluation Advisory Council

Chair - Elizabeth Soder, High School

Government Relations

Chair – Christopher Finnegan,  Hammarskjold


Chair – Lisa Cunkelman, High School

Member Health & Benefits

Chair – Margaret “Peggy” Haas, High School


Chair – Carolyn Gregory, Hammarskjold


Chair – Dr. Dana Zimbicki, EBEA


Editor – Kristy Ferris, Hammarskjold

Nominations & Elections

Chair – Karen Posluszny, High School


Chairs – Lindsay Grossman Liguori, Frost &
Jodi Kroll, Central

Public Relations

Chair – Lise Noppenberger, Frost


Chair – Cheryll Willis, High School

Social Affairs

Chair – Colleen Talbot, Hammarskjold